Friday, November 12, 2004

TechTV officially axed in January???

I was really upset to see on Kevin Rose's website/BLOG that TechTV content will officially be axed in January.

Here is a list of management emails to express your disgust.

MANAGEMENT


Charles Hirschhorn
Founder & Chief Executive Officer
CHirschhorn@g4media.com


Debra Green
Chief Operating Officer
DGreen@g4media.com


Dale Hopkins
Senior Vice President, Affiliate & Advertising Sales
DHopkins@g4media.com


Peter M. Green
Senior Vice President, Programming and Production
PGreen@g4media.com


Julie Fields
Vice President, Creative
JFields@g4media.com


Tina Kowalewski
Vice President, Games Editorial
TKowaleeski@g4media.com


Tom Russo
Director, Program Development
TRusso@g4media.com


ADVERTISING
Jason Liebowitz
jliebowitz@g4media.com

[UPDATE] Kevin Rose went on from host of TechTV shows to found DIGG.COM

1 comment:

fixyourthinking said...

Here's more information:

Save The Screen Savers staff: http://www.petitiononline.com/savetss/
Return G4TechTV to its Technical Roots: http://www.thiscause.org/p/menu.php?p=Martin27571DB
Bring Back TechTV’s User Interface to G4TechTV.com: http://www.thiscause.org/p/menu.php?p=Anonymous33799


* Call - Alan Duke at (310) 979-5050
* Call - Laura Civiello at (310) 979-5305
* E-mail - Charles Hirschhorn (Founder & Chief Executive Officer) at CHirschhorn@g4media.com
* E-mail - Debra Green (Chief Operating Officer) at DGreen@g4media.com
* E-mail - Julie Fields (Vice President, Creative) at JFields@g4media.com
* E-mail - Dale Hopkins (Senior Vice President, Affiliate & Advertising Sales) at DHopkins@g4media.com
* E-mail - Peter M. Green (Senior Vice President, Programming and Production) at PGreen@g4media.com
* E-mail - Tina Kowalewski (Vice President, Games Editorial) at TKowaleeski@g4media.com
* E-mail - Tom Russo (Director, Program Development) at TRusso@g4media.com
* E-mail - Alan Duke at ADuke@g4media.com
* E-mail - Laura Civiello at LCiviello@g4media.com


* E-mail ‘General Information’ at info@g4media.com
* E-mail ‘G4 Chat’ at chat@g4techtv.com


* Leave feedback on the G4techTV viewer feedback hotline at (800) 839-7880.
* Fax G4 at (310) 979-5100.


* Find contact information for Comcast at http://www.comcast.com/Support/ContactSupport.asp


* Send postal mail to:


G4 Media, Inc.
12312 West Olympic Blvd.
West Los Angeles, CA 90064


AND


G4 Media, Inc.
11301 West Olympic Blvd.
West Los Angeles, CA 90064